Executives, Committees, Posts, Fees

Board & Committee Chairs: Anita Krakow (Secretary), Vera Bondy (Program), Gladie Jarka (Past President), Ruth Dunsky (Membership), Thelma Savelson (Hospitality), Deanne Hall-Habeeb (President), Anita Eydt (Archives), Carmen Nicodemo (Exhibition Chairperson)

2011 -2012

Executive  Board

President                                  Deanne   Hall-Habeeb

Treasurer                                  Pauline  Shapiro

Hospitality                                Thelma Salveson

Programming                           Vera Bondy

Recording Secretary                Anita Krakow

Exhibition Chairperson         Carmen Nicodemo

Membership                             Ruth Dunsky


Exhibition  Committee                     Carmen Nicodemo

Exhibition Hospitality                      Deena   Apel-Dlusy

Corresponding Secretary                 Liliane Goldman

Club  Posts:

Archives Person                                   Anita Edyt

Attendance                                           Thelma Salveson


$80.00 per year


2 Responses to Executives, Committees, Posts, Fees

  1. Manon (Durand ) Glassford says:

    Hello, I’m looking to get in contact with Pauline Shapiro. We are old friends , I moved to the States and I lost contact with Pauline. Would you please , be so kind , to give her my e-mail address and to let her know to feel free to contact me ( I have a painting to give her ) manonglassford@gmail.com
    She knows me as Manon Durand , Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s